Sinhcoms LLP - Blog and update - Latest Posts https://blog.sinhcoms.com/rss/posts Sinhcoms LLP - Blog and update en Copyright © 2019 - 2022 Sinhcoms LLP - All Rights Reserved. How To Install Node.js on Ubuntu 20.04 https://blog.sinhcoms.com/how-to-install-nodejs-on-ubuntu-2004 https://blog.sinhcoms.com/how-to-install-nodejs-on-ubuntu-2004 Wed, 09 Mar 2022 22:18:14 -0600 sinhcoms Solve WslRegisterDistribution failed with error: 0x800701bc https://blog.sinhcoms.com/solve-wslregisterdistribution-failed-with-error-0x800701bc https://blog.sinhcoms.com/solve-wslregisterdistribution-failed-with-error-0x800701bc Sun, 27 Feb 2022 21:16:20 -0600 sinhcoms How to use DISM command tool to repair Windows 10 image https://blog.sinhcoms.com/how-to-use-dism-command-tool-to-repair-windows-10-image https://blog.sinhcoms.com/how-to-use-dism-command-tool-to-repair-windows-10-image Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:03:05 -0600 sinhcoms How to Create and Use Alias Command in Linux https://blog.sinhcoms.com/how-to-create-and-use-alias-command-in-linux https://blog.sinhcoms.com/how-to-create-and-use-alias-command-in-linux Wed, 08 Dec 2021 04:47:40 -0600 sinhcoms Cipher command line tool in Windows 10 https://blog.sinhcoms.com/cipher-command-line-tool-in-windows-10 https://blog.sinhcoms.com/cipher-command-line-tool-in-windows-10 Wed, 17 Nov 2021 10:51:54 -0600 sinhcoms Oracle VirtualBox VMs Will No Longer Work With Windows 11 https://blog.sinhcoms.com/oracle-virtualbox-vms-will-no-longer-work-with-windows-11 https://blog.sinhcoms.com/oracle-virtualbox-vms-will-no-longer-work-with-windows-11 Tue, 19 Oct 2021 01:39:12 -0500 sinhcoms How to Install Python 3.9 on Ubuntu 20.04 https://blog.sinhcoms.com/how-to-install-python-39-on-ubuntu-2004 https://blog.sinhcoms.com/how-to-install-python-39-on-ubuntu-2004 Sat, 11 Sep 2021 08:12:06 -0500 sinhcoms Announcement for django tutorials https://blog.sinhcoms.com/announcement-for-django-tutorials https://blog.sinhcoms.com/announcement-for-django-tutorials Thu, 09 Sep 2021 07:05:08 -0500 faijan Find Command in Linux (Find Files and Directories) https://blog.sinhcoms.com/find-command-in-linux-find-files-and-directories https://blog.sinhcoms.com/find-command-in-linux-find-files-and-directories Sun, 04 Jul 2021 06:24:45 -0500 sinhcoms Upgrading SQLite on CentOS to 3.8.3 or Later in Python https://blog.sinhcoms.com/upgrading-sqlite-on-centos-to-383-or-later-in-python https://blog.sinhcoms.com/upgrading-sqlite-on-centos-to-383-or-later-in-python Tue, 22 Jun 2021 06:38:06 -0500 sinhcoms Windows 11 leak reveals new UI, Start menu, and more https://blog.sinhcoms.com/windows-11-leak-reveals-new-ui-start-menu-and-more https://blog.sinhcoms.com/windows-11-leak-reveals-new-ui-start-menu-and-more Fri, 18 Jun 2021 06:52:36 -0500 sinhcoms How to Remove (Delete) Symbolic Links in Linux https://blog.sinhcoms.com/how-to-remove-delete-symbolic-links-in-linux https://blog.sinhcoms.com/how-to-remove-delete-symbolic-links-in-linux Thu, 10 Jun 2021 06:10:50 -0500 sinhcoms Tmux Command Examples To Manage Multiple Terminal Sessions https://blog.sinhcoms.com/tmux-command-examples-to-manage-multiple-terminal-sessions https://blog.sinhcoms.com/tmux-command-examples-to-manage-multiple-terminal-sessions Sun, 06 Jun 2021 07:28:46 -0500 sinhcoms How to publish ionic app to playstore or app store https://blog.sinhcoms.com/how-to-publish-ionic-app-to-playstore-or-app-store https://blog.sinhcoms.com/how-to-publish-ionic-app-to-playstore-or-app-store Fri, 14 May 2021 05:26:42 -0500 sinhcoms 21Nails Exim Bugs and Remote Code Execution: Beware https://blog.sinhcoms.com/21nails-exim-bugs-and-remote-code-execution-beware https://blog.sinhcoms.com/21nails-exim-bugs-and-remote-code-execution-beware Thu, 13 May 2021 05:04:59 -0500 sinhcoms Cron Job: A Comprehensive Guide for Beginners 2021 https://blog.sinhcoms.com/cron-job-a-comprehensive-guide-for-beginners-2021 https://blog.sinhcoms.com/cron-job-a-comprehensive-guide-for-beginners-2021 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:28:01 -0500 sinhcoms How Does SSH Work https://blog.sinhcoms.com/how-does-ssh-work https://blog.sinhcoms.com/how-does-ssh-work Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:13:39 -0500 sinhcoms 35 Linux Basic Commands Every User Should Know https://blog.sinhcoms.com/35-linux-basic-commands-every-user-should-know https://blog.sinhcoms.com/35-linux-basic-commands-every-user-should-know Wed, 07 Apr 2021 05:57:22 -0500 sinhcoms Linux chmod command https://blog.sinhcoms.com/linux-chmod-command https://blog.sinhcoms.com/linux-chmod-command Wed, 07 Apr 2021 05:26:54 -0500 sinhcoms Different Types of Kill Signals in Linux https://blog.sinhcoms.com/different-types-of-kill-signals-in-linux https://blog.sinhcoms.com/different-types-of-kill-signals-in-linux Wed, 07 Apr 2021 05:17:02 -0500 sinhcoms DVWA - Brute Force (High Level) - Anti-CSRF Tokens https://blog.sinhcoms.com/dvwa-brute-force-high-level-anti-csrf-tokens https://blog.sinhcoms.com/dvwa-brute-force-high-level-anti-csrf-tokens Sun, 04 Apr 2021 08:05:08 -0500 sinhcoms Flying high in the Web Security Academy https://blog.sinhcoms.com/flying-high-in-the-web-security-academy https://blog.sinhcoms.com/flying-high-in-the-web-security-academy Sat, 03 Apr 2021 05:29:52 -0500 sinhcoms What are AppSec leaders prioritizing in 2021? The survey results are in. https://blog.sinhcoms.com/what-are-appsec-leaders-prioritizing-in-2021-the-survey-results-are-in https://blog.sinhcoms.com/what-are-appsec-leaders-prioritizing-in-2021-the-survey-results-are-in Sat, 03 Apr 2021 05:29:51 -0500 sinhcoms Burp Suite Professional: become an early adopter https://blog.sinhcoms.com/burp-suite-professional-become-an-early-adopter https://blog.sinhcoms.com/burp-suite-professional-become-an-early-adopter Sat, 03 Apr 2021 05:29:50 -0500 sinhcoms Web application cartography: mapping out Burp Suite’s crawler https://blog.sinhcoms.com/web-application-cartography-mapping-out-burp-suites-crawler https://blog.sinhcoms.com/web-application-cartography-mapping-out-burp-suites-crawler Sat, 03 Apr 2021 05:29:49 -0500 sinhcoms <span>7 Burp Suite Professional-exclusive features to help you test smarter</span> https://blog.sinhcoms.com/7-burp-suite-professional-exclusive-features-to-help-you-test-smarter https://blog.sinhcoms.com/7-burp-suite-professional-exclusive-features-to-help-you-test-smarter Sat, 03 Apr 2021 05:29:49 -0500 sinhcoms Browser powered scanning in Burp Suite https://blog.sinhcoms.com/browser-powered-scanning-in-burp-suite https://blog.sinhcoms.com/browser-powered-scanning-in-burp-suite Sat, 03 Apr 2021 05:29:48 -0500 sinhcoms <span>API Scanning with Burp Suite</span> https://blog.sinhcoms.com/api-scanning-with-burp-suite https://blog.sinhcoms.com/api-scanning-with-burp-suite Sat, 03 Apr 2021 05:29:48 -0500 sinhcoms Improved CI/CD integrations in Burp Suite Enterprise Edition https://blog.sinhcoms.com/improved-cicd-integrations-in-burp-suite-enterprise-edition https://blog.sinhcoms.com/improved-cicd-integrations-in-burp-suite-enterprise-edition Sat, 03 Apr 2021 05:29:47 -0500 sinhcoms PortSwigger teams up with HackerOne for AppSec workshop - 6 April https://blog.sinhcoms.com/portswigger-teams-up-with-hackerone-for-appsec-workshop-6-april https://blog.sinhcoms.com/portswigger-teams-up-with-hackerone-for-appsec-workshop-6-april Sat, 03 Apr 2021 05:29:46 -0500 sinhcoms